Montenegro on Russia’s list of Moscow’s enemies

NEWS 07.03.2022 13:48
Rusija zastava
Source: Pixabay

Russian Government published on Monday a list of countries it considers its enemies for imposing sanctions on Moscow after its invasion of Ukraine.

The list of states and territories that “take part in hostile activities against Russia, its companies and nationals,” according to the state TASS news agency, include the US, Canada, UK, Ukraine, Montenegro, Switzerland, Albania, Andora, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, San Marino, North Macedonia, Japan, South Korea, Australia, Micronesia, New Zealand, Singapour and Trayvon.



Vaš komentar